A list of the people in our organization. 

 YFAC Board 
 YFAC Treasure
 Darius Jones
 Cherokee County Chapter Director
 Kevin Phillips
 YFAC President
 Jimmy Staton
 YFAC SC State Director
 Danny Rising
 YFAC Compliance Officer
 Marcus Bradley
 YFAC Spartanburg Chapter Director
 Bryan Collins
 YFAC Vice President
 Greg Hood
 YFAC Secretary
 Joanni McCraw
 Spartanburg County SC Chapter Commissioners 
 D3 President
 David Green
 Salvation Army Director
 Chesnee Commissioner
 Mike Burns
 D3 Cowpens District Commissioner
 Cory Phelps
 D5 Football Director
 Johnny Owens
 Inman Football Commissioner
 Bryam Collins
 Landrum Football Director
 Joe Sikes
 D3 Pacolet Football Commissioner
 Samantha Kanott
 Landrum Football Commissioner
 Eric Larson
 Cherokee County SC Chapter Commissioners 
 Cherokee County AD
 Kevin Phillips
 Cherokee County Director
 Marcus Bradley
 Rutherfordton NC Chapter Commissioners 
 RS Football Commissioner
 Tracy Moore
 Thomas Jefferson Football Commissioner
 Joanni McCraw